Staff

default image Orsolya Barabás

E-mail: orsolya.barabas@milvus.ro
Tel.:0724-063.513

read more
Réka Beáta Kiss

E-mail: reka.kiss@milvus.ro

read more
Edgár Papp (Mörfi)

E-mail: edgar.papp@milvus.ro
Tel.: 0743-994580

read more
default image Attila Fülöp
Réka Komáromi

E-mail: reka.komaromi@milvus.ro
Tel.: 0725-226.174

read more
Tibor Sos

E-mail: tibor.sos@milvus.ro
Tel.: 0735-878.519

read more
István Kovács

E-mail: istvan.kovacs@milvus.ro
Tel.: 0728-303.898

read more
Attila Dósa (Borzos)

E-mail: attila.dosa@milvus.ro
Tel.: 0743-994.579

read more
default image Alina Ioniță
Gábor Bóné

E-mail: gabor.bone@milvus.ro
Tel.: 0722-533.815

read more
Laura Turdean

(Romana) E-mail: laura.turdean@milvus.ro
Tel.:

read more
Róbert Zeitz (Bobi)

E-mail: robert.zeitz@milvus.ro
Tel.: 0735-878.520

read more
András Attila Nagy

E-mail: andrasattila.nagy@milvus.ro
Tel.: 0720-018.089

read more
default image Hajnal Kuti (Hajni)

E-mail: hajnal.kuti@milvus.ro
Tel.: 0720-531.061

read more
Lőrinc Bărbos

E-mail: lorinc.barbos@milvus.ro
Tel.: 0723-201.344

read more
Réka Szilágyi

E-mail: reka.szilagyi@milvus.ro
Tel.: 0751-571.884

read more
Zoltán D. Szabó (Zola)

E-mail: zoltan.d.szabo@milvus.ro
Tel.:

read more
default image Borbála Györfy (Bori)

E-mail: borbala.gyorfy@milvus.ro
Tel.: 0743-994.577

read more
Tamás Papp

E-mail: tamas.papp@milvus.ro
Tel.: 0720-530.117

read more
Attila Marton

E-mail: attila.marton@milvus.ro
Tel.: 0725-533.086

read more
J. Szilárd Daróczi

E-mail: szilard.daroczi@milvus.ro
Tel.: 0720-537.066

read more
Attila Nagy

E-mail: attila.nagy@milvus.ro
Tel.: 0728-303.868

read more
Enikő Dabóczi

E-mail: enikő.daboczi@milvus.ro
Tel.: 0724-063.514

read more
Katalin Kelemen

E-mail: katalin.kelemen@milvus.ro
Tel.: 0722-437.863

read more
default image Szilárd Boldizsár Székely
Krisztina Havadtői

E-mail: krisztina.havadtoi@milvus.ro
Tel.:

read more
István Komáromi

E-mail: istvan.komaromi@milvus.ro
Tel.: 0720-527.565

read more
default image Kinga Kovács

E-mail: kinga.kovacs@milvus.ro
Tel.: 0735-884.372

read more
default image György Sajnár

E-mail: gyorgy.sajnar@milvus.ro
Tel.: 0720-531.061

read more
Zsuzsanna Aczél-Fridrich (Zsani)

E-mail: zsuzsanna.aczel-fridrich@milvus.ro
Tel.: 0720-018.088

read more
Anna Dénes

E-mail: anna.denes@milvus.ro
Tel.: 0743-994.578

read more
Atilla Márton Kelemen

E-mail:
Tel.:

read more
D. Judith Papp

E-mail: judith.papp@milvus.ro

read more
Zsolt Hegyeli

E-mail: zsolt.hegyeli@milvus.ro
Tel.: 0735-878.518

read more
Csaba Domokos

E-mail: csaba.domokos@milvus.ro
Tel.: 0720-538.422

read more
Iulia Vizi

E-mail:iulia.vizi@milvus.ro
Tel.:

read more